Coming Events

Weekly:

Mondays
Quilters @9 am

Tuesdays
Church Choir Rehearsal @6 pm

Wednesdays
Parish Nurse 9:30 am –11:30 am
In-Home Bible Study @ Austins @7 pm

Thursdays
In-Home Bible Study @ Gilmans @1 pm

Saturdays
Praise Team Rehearsal @10 am 

Upcoming Highlights:


Sunday, April 8

Mite Bites for Missions Sunday
 
Tuesday, April 10
Ladies Out to Brunch Bunch @Panera Bread @9:30 am

Friday, April 13
Scrip Orders Due

Saturday, April 14
Men’s Breakfast @8 am
Youth Donut Delivery Fundraiser @9 am

Sunday, April 15
March Birthday Celebrations Sunday
Congregational Voters Meeting & Potluck @12:15 pm

Wednesday, April 18
Parish Nurse Tea & Chat @9:30 am

Saturday, April 21
Bathroom Remodel Fundraiser Dinner & Pie Auction @4:30 pm

Sunday, April 22
Youth Sunday

Friday, April 27
SCRIP Orders Due
Youth 30 hour Famine Lock-In @6 pm

Sunday, April 29
Good Samaritan Food Pantry Sunday