Coming Events

Weekly:

Mondays
Quilters @9 am (Starts Back Up Monday Sept 10th)

Tuesdays
Church Choir Rehearsal @6 pm (Starts Back Up Tuesday Sept 11th)

Wednesdays
Parish Nurse 9:30 am –11:30 am
In-Home Bible Study @ Austins @7 pm

Thursdays
In-Home Bible Study @ Gilmans @1 pm

Saturdays
Men’s Fitness Fellowship @8 am (except 2nd Saturday of the month) 
Praise Team Rehearsal @10 am (Starts Back Up Saturday Sept 8th) 

Upcoming Highlights:

Saturday September 1 Men’s Fitness Fellowship Saturdays@8 am
Sunday September 2 Mite Bites for Missions Sunday;

Summer Caroling @noon

Monday September 3 Labor Day Church & School closed
Friday September 7 SCRIP Orders Due
Saturday September 8 Men’s Breakfast @8 am;

Praise Group starts back up Saterdays@10 am

Sunday September 9 September Birthday Celebrations Sunday;

Confirmation Parents Meeting @noon

Monday September 10 Quilters Start Back Up @9 am
Tuesday September 11 Ladies Out to Brunch Bunch @Panera Bread @9:30 am;

Choir Starts Back Up Tuesdays@6 pm

Sunday September 16 Rally Sunday
Wednesday September 19 Tea & Chat @9:30 am
Friday September 21 SCRIP Orders Due
Tuesday September 25 Ladies Fellowship Bible Study & Potluck Brunch @10 am